Whitepaper 2.0.0
Search…
⌃K

References

Walters, Lindsay. Study Finds Internet Economy Grew Seven Times Faster Than Total U.S. Economy, Created Over 7 Million Jobs in the Last Four Years, 18 Oct. 2021, iab.com/news/study-finds-internet-economy-grew-seven-times-faster/. Accessed 15 Dec. 2022.
Gartner. What Is Web3?, 15 Feb. 2022, gartner.com/en/articles/what-is-web3, Accessed 15 Dec. 2022.
KunciCoin Whitepaper. Preamble, Dec. 2021, whitepaper.kuncicoin.com/about-cryptocurrency/preamble, Accessed 15 Dec. 2022.
Getzoff, Marc. Most Technologically Advanced Countries In The World 2022, 4 May 2022, gfmag.com/global-data/non-economic-data/best-tech-countries. Accessed 15 Dec. 2022.
Arslanian, Henri. What Are Cross-chain Bridges and Why Are They So Risky?, 15 Oct. 2022, linkedin.com/pulse/what-cross-chain-bridges-why-so-risky-122-15-2022-henri-arslanian. Accessed 15 Dec. 2022.
Young, Martin. World population reaches 8 billion, but how many are in crypto?, 15 Nov. 2022, cointelegraph.com/news/world-population-reaches-8-billion-but-how-many-are-in-crypto. Accessed 15 Dec. 2022.
International Finance Magazine. How Can Cryptocurrency Reshape the Global Economy?, 21 Mar. 2022, internationalfinance.com/how-cryptocurrency-reshape-global-economy/. Accessed 15 Dec. 2022.
The World Economic Forum. The Macroeconomic Impact of Cryptocurrency and Stablecoins, 20 Jul. 2022, weforum.org/whitepapers/the-macroeconomic-impact-of-cryptocurrency-and-stablecoins/. Accessed 16 Dec. 2022.
PricewaterhouseCoopers. Global Entertainment and Media Outlook: 2017 – 2021, pwc.com/id/en/publications/TMT/global-em/global-entertainment-media-outlook-indonesia-data-2017-2021.pdf. Accessed 16 Dec. 2022.
Asosiasi Blockchain Indonesia. INDONESIA CRYPTO OUTLOOK REPORT 2021, asosiasiblockchain.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/Indonesia-Crypto-Outlook-Report-2021.pdf. Accessed 16 Dec. 2022.
Triple A. Cryptocurrency information about Indonesia, triple-a.io/crypto-ownership-indonesia/. Accessed 16 Dec. 2022.
Ixfi. The Demographic of Crypto Investors, 10 Feb. 2022, medium.com/ixfi/the-demographic-of-crypto-investors-fb666cd76adf. Accessed 16 Dec. 2022.
Tokenomy. 2021 Indonesia Cryptocurrency Investor Report Part 1: The Growth in Adoption of Crypto Assets in Indonesia, 18 Mar. 2021, tokenomy.medium.com/2021-indodax-cryptocurrency-investor-report-part-1-the-growth-of-crypto-assets-in-indonesia-127c93da3975. Accessed 16 Dec. 2022.
Stasha, Smiljanic. Cryptocurrency Hacking Statistics, 12 Oct. 2022, policyadvice.net/money/insights/cryptocurrency-hacking-statistics/. Accessed 19 Dec. 2022.
Science Soft. Blockchain for Cross-Border Payments, scnsoft.com/blockchain/cross-border-payments. Accessed 19 Dec. 2022.
The Open Group. Zero Trust Core Principles, Apr. 2021, pubs.opengroup.org/security/zero-trust-principles/. Accessed 19 Dec. 2022.
Spajic, Damjan Jugovic. Piracy Is Back: Piracy Statistics for 2022, 4 Oct 2022, dataprot.net/statistics/piracy-statistics/. Accessed 19 Dec. 2022.
Abrol, Ayushi. Everything You Need To Know About Binance Smart Chain (BSC), 8 Sep. 2022, www.blockchain-council.org/cryptocurrency/binance-smart-chain/. Accessed 19 Dec. 2022.
Świecka, Beata., Terefenko, Paweł., Paprotny, Dominik. Transaction factors’ influence on the choice of payment by Polish consumers, Jan. 2021, sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0969698920312728. Accessed 19 Dec. 2022.
Office of Assistant to Deputy Cabinet Secretary for State Documents. Indonesia Will be Worlds 4th Largest Economy by 2045, President Jokowi Says, 27 Mar. 2017, https://setkab.go.id/en/indonesia-will-be-worlds-4th-largest-economy-by-2045-president-jokowi-says/. Accessed 19 Dec. 2022.
Last modified 1mo ago